Bookstores

Ordering Information 

Chicago Distribution Center

For Orders, Returns, and Customer Service Inquiries:

The University of Alabama Press
Chicago Distribution Center
11030 S. Langley Ave.Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: (800) 621-2736 -or- (773) 702-7000
Fax: (800) 621-8476 -or- (773) 702-7212
Web: www.uapress.ua.edu
Email: orders@press.uchicago.edu
Email: custserv@press.uchicago.edu

All Special Orders
Nick Shahan
Phone: (205) 348-9534
Fax: (205) 348-9201
Email: rnshahan@ua.edu

Retail accounts, please refer to the regional links below to quickly identify the UAP sales representative for your territory.

#SOUTH
#NORTHEAST
#MIDWEST
#WEST
#INTERNATIONAL SALES

SOUTH

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia

Southern Book Travelers
https://southeasternbooktravelers.com

Chip Mercer
104 Owens Parkway, Suite J
Birmingham, AL 35244
(205) 682-8570
email: chipmercer@bellsouth.net 

Sal McLemore
3415 Havenbrook Drive, Apt. #602
Kingwood, TX 77339
(281) 360-5204
email: salmclemor@aol.com 

Stewart Koontz
206 Bainbridge Road
Florence, AL 35634
email: cskoontz@hotmail.com 

Larry Hollern
2007 East 13th Street
Austin, TX 78702
(806) 351-0566
email: lhollern@aol.com 

NORTHEAST

D.C., Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

University Marketing Group
David K Brown
675 Hudson Street, 4N
New York, NY 10014
(212)924-2520 Phone
(212)924-2505 Fax
email: davkeibro@icloud.com

MIDWEST

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin and North and South Dakota

Abraham Associates
https://abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
email: john@abramassociatesinc.com

WEST

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116

(415) 564-1248 phone
bob@bobrosenberggroup.com
https://bobrosenberggroup.com

INTERNATONAL SALES

Canada

University of British Columbia Press

Orders and Returns:
c/o University of Toronto Press Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto,ON M3H 5T8

Phone: (800) 565-9523 -or- (416) 667-7791
Fax: (800) 221-9985 -or- (416) 667 7832
Email: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca 

United Kingdom, Europe, Africa, Asia and the Pacific (including Australia and New Zealand), the Caribbean, Latin America, Middle East, and South America

Eurospan Group
Charlotte Rose
Trade Orders and Inquiries:
Phone: +44 (0) 176 760 4972
Fax: +44 (0) 176 760 1640
Email: eurospan@turpin-distribution.comIndividual Orders:
Web: www.eurospanbookstore.com/alabamapress
Email: info@eurospangroup.com